Members & Breeders

Thank you for your interest in Corgis. For further information on the breed please visit the About PWCs Section. Breeders and Members listed below can supply additional information pertaining to the breed.

 

For information on member-breeders who may have puppies or adults available, we recommend you contact our Club members directly.

Please note that although the following are members of the Lakeshore Pembroke Welsh Corgi Club (LPWCC), in no circumstance does the LPWCC or these people guarantee or warrant their services or the quality or health of the dogs which may be purchased from breeders in their areas.


Diane Amby-Rutter

Lorien

West Allis, WI
phone: 414-763-1058
email: dproeber@yahoo.com

Janet Bodin

Peri Lane

Waukesha, WI
phone: 262-521-1316
email: jbodin@wi.rr.com
website: http://www.perilanecorgis.com

Lynn Brooks

The Busy B's

Wisconsin Rapids, WI
phone: 715-421-3432
email: barkkey@wctc.net
Puppies

Sharon Cerny

*Not a breeder*

Eagle, WI
phone: 262-592-3113
email: corgis@wi.rr.com

Marthina Greer

Lomira, WI
phone: 920-539-3594
email: drgreer@veterinaryvillage.com
website: http://www.veterinaryvillage.com
Puppies, Adults

Jill Hart

Ferndale

Hudson, WI
phone: 715-386-8464
email: jill.hart@baldwin-telecom.net

Mary Hoelzl

New Berlin, WI
phone: 262-789-5083
email: hoelzl.mary@gmail.com

Yvette Huesler

Baker Street

Athens, WI
phone: 715-675-9867
email: allcorgis@gmail.com
website: http://www.mosaicsandcorgis.com
Puppies, Adults

Jeanne Keiler

Faithwoods

Omro, WI
phone: 920-685-0691
email: k9jack@att.net
website: http://www.faithwoods.webs.com
Puppies, Stud Service

Yolanda Lininger

Linincorgi

Wisconsin Rapids, WI
phone: 715-325-6661
email: linincorgi@tznet.com
website: www.linincorgipembrokes.com
Puppies

James Morrisey

New Berlin, WI
phone: 414-745-8092
email: jmorrisey@wi.rr.com

Betsey Orman

Bramblyhedge

Summit, WI
phone: 262 468 4654
email: bramblie@aol.com
website: http://www.bramblyhedgecorgis.com
Puppies, Adults

Lori Pasche

Cana

Sharon, WI
phone: 262-736-1184
email: lpasche@sharontelephone.com

Marlene Rosenberg

Encore

Elroy, WI
phone: 608-462-4662
email: encorecorgis@aol.com
website: http://www.encorecorgis.com
Puppies, Adults

Anne Rosenberger

*Not a breeder*

Lake Geneva, WI
phone: 262-248-1128
email: arosenberger@wi.rr.com