Members & Breeders

Thank you for your interest in Corgis. For further information on the breed please visit the About PWCs Section. Breeders and Members listed below can supply additional information pertaining to the breed.

Following are a list of the LPWCC Members or you may contact our breeder referral person

Mary Hoelzl
New Berlin, WI
Ph: 262-789-5083
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Please note that although the following are members of the Lakeshore Pembroke Welsh Corgi Club (LPWCC), in no circumstance does the LPWCC or these people guarantee or warrant their services or the quality or health of the dogs which may be purchased from breeders in their areas.


Deborah Allen-Alexander

Carriage Lane Farms

Allegan, MI
phone: 269-686-8611
email: carriagelanefarm@yahoo.com

Janet Bodin

Peri Lane

Waukesha, WI
phone: 262-521-1316
email: jbodin@wi.rr.com
website: http://www.perilanecorgis.com

Kathy Brandt

Ruaraigh

Lake Villa, IL
phone: 847-265-9890
email: gershp2@aol.com
website: http://www.classycaninesphoto.com

Lynn Brooks

The Busy B's

Wisconsin Rapids, WI
phone: 715-421-3432
email: barkkey@wctc.net
Puppies

Kim Caines

Diamond C

Hopkins, MI
phone: (269)673-2282
email: diamondcdals@gmail.com

Linda Canfield

Renefield

Valparaiso, IN
phone: 219-462-8316
email: renefield9@aol.com

Sharon Cerny

Eagle, WI
phone: 262-592-3113
email: corgis@wi.rr.com

Kathi Charpie

Corenna

Gwinn, MI
phone: 906-346-5580
email: k.a.charpie@gmail.com
website: http://www.corennacorgis.com
Puppies, Adults

B.A. Church

Chicago, IL
phone: 773-989-8407
email: Bachurch1@juno.com

Dianne Connolly

Llandian

Hancock, NH
phone: 603-525-3250
email: llandian@aol.com
website: http://www.llandian.com
Puppies, Adults

Fern Darmody

Samantha's

White Bear Lake, MN
phone: 651-429-1618
email: ferndar@juno.com

Lisa Davidson

Country

Winfield, IL
phone: 630-231-1284
email: crgilvr1@comcast.net

Tama Diem

Cambrell

Grand Blanc, MI
phone: 810-233-4126
email: tuffdogz@aol.com

Carol Ecker

Clayview

Granger, IN
phone: 574-272-6677
email: ecker1012@aol.com
Puppies, Adults, Stud Service

Gina Femali

Round Lake, IL
phone:
email: gcatbird@comcast.net

LaFrenda Fitzgerald

Applecor

Howell, MI
phone: 517-540-0708
email: applecor.corgis@gmail.com

Sue Forsyth

Sterling Hts, MI
phone: 586-292-3615
email: sforsyth58@gmail.com

Sharla Glick

Kelley, IA
phone: 515-451-3949
email: stglick@aol.com

Mary Greenwoods & Dede Rogers

Greenwoods

Bucyrus, OH
phone: 419-562-3377
email: k9corgis@aol.com
Puppies, Stud Service

Marthina Greer

Lomira, WI
phone: 920-269-4000
email: drgreer@veterinaryvillage.com
website: http://www.veterinaryvillage.com
Puppies, Adults

Bonnie Hansen

Baymoor

Largo, FL
phone: 727-560-6610
email: baymoor@aol.com
website: http://www.baymoorcorgis.com

Dr. Sandra Hanson

Willowisp

Ypsilanti, MI
phone: 734-528-9773
email: willopem@aol.com
Puppies, Adults

Jill Hart

Ferndale

Hudson, WI
phone: 715-386-8464
email: jill.hart@baldwin-telecom.net

Mary Hoelzl

New Berlin, WI
phone: 262-789-5083
email: hoelzl.mary@gmail.com

Yvette Huesler

Baker Street

Athens, WI
phone: 715-675-9867
email: allcorgis@gmail.com
website: http://www.mosaicsandcorgis.com
Puppies, Adults

Kim Hundley

Wyandotte, MI
phone: 734-281-2225
email: KorgiKim@aol.com

Deborah Johnson

B-Lines

Burnsville, MN
phone: 952-894-1513
email: mfjacg@aol.com

Teresa Kannard

Laughing Dawg

Janesville, WI
phone: 608-712-4373
email: laughingdawg@kannard.com

Karen Kasprzyk

Detroit, MI
phone: 313-527-1961
email: bucee1@att.net

Jeanne Keiler

Faithwoods

Omro, WI
phone: 920-685-0691
email: k9jack@att.net
website: http://www.faithwoods.webs.com
Puppies, Stud Service

Sarah Kittner

Foxshire

Durand, IL
phone: 815-248-3753
email: Foxshire1@gmail.com

Yolanda Lininger

Linincorgi

Wisconsin Rapids, WI
phone: 715-325-6661
email: linincorgi@tznet.com
website: www.linincorgipembrokes.com
Puppies

Linda Miller

Millbrook

Ladoga, IN
phone: 260-438-6904
email: millbrookcorgis@yahoo.com

Bonnie & Bob Mitchener

Channelsyde

Smiths Creek, MI
phone: 810-824-4392
email: horsepeanut@gmail.com
website: http://www.channelsydecorgis.com
Puppies, Stud Service

Becky Moore

Fayette, IA
phone: 563-425-4037
email: beckym@iowatelecom.net
Puppies

James Morrisey

New Berlin, WI
phone: 262-789-0435
email: jmorrisey@wi.rr.com

Gavin & Diane Murdoch

Aurora Lights

Crystal Lake, IL
phone: 815-893-0060
email: dianem1314@yahoo.com

Nancy & Mike Oehlhof

Springmill

Shelby, OH
phone: 419-565-2546
email: moehlhof@neo.rr.com
website: http://www.springmillcorgis.com
Puppies, Adults, Stud Service

Don, Christine & Fred Omer

Chryndom

Las Cruces, NM
phone: 575-526-5441
email: chryndom@gmail.com

Betsey Orman

Bramblyhedge

Barrington, IL
phone: 847-304-7930
email: bramblie@aol.com
website: http://bramblyhedgecorgis.com
Puppies, Adults

Kelly Otto

Northwynd

Rolfe, IA
phone: 712-857-3465
email: corgizotto@ncn.net
website: http://www.northwynd.com
Puppies

Lori Pasche

Cana

Sharon, WI
phone: 262-736-1184
email: lpasche@sharontelephone.com

Karen Peters

CB's

Cleveland, TX
phone: 281-659-0832
email: donotemail2@lakeshorecorgi.com

Denise Pucilowski

GunLake's

Wayland, MI
phone: 269-792-3511
email: gLqhpwc@yahoo.com
Puppies, Adults

Christine Ratke

Caritas

Bloomingdale, MI
phone: 269-521-6543
email: caritas@btc-bci.com
website: http://www.caritasfarm.com
Puppies, Adults

Trisha Rettig

Manhattan, KS
phone: 763-360-9402
email: trisha.rettig@gmail.com

Marlene Rosenberg

Encore

Elroy, WI
phone: 608-462-4662
email: encorecorgis@aol.com
website: http://www.encorecorgis.com
Puppies, Adults

Diane Rutter-Amby

Lorien

West Allis, WI
phone: 414-763-1058
email: dproeber@yahoo.com

Vicki Sandage

Sandfox

Ashland, KY
phone: 606-922-9552
email: sandfoxdvm@aol.com
Puppies, Adults, Stud Service

Pat Sandy-Smith & Art Smith

Sandyshire

Shelbyville, MI
phone: 269-672-7434
email: sandyshire@charter.net
website: http://www.sandyshirecorgis.com
Puppies, Adults, Stud Service

Kathy Schmidgall

Stonwyke

Oxford, MI
phone: 248-895-1315
email: Stonwyke@aol.com

Gail Sheets

Lustigleben

Chesapeake, OH
phone: 740-867-4859
email: gailpembroke@aol.com

Deborah Shindle

Riverside

Vero Beach, FL
phone: 772-696-1556
email: deb@riversidepwc.com
website: http://www.riversidepwc.com
Puppies, Adults, Stud Service

Barbara Stoffel

Brym B' Liez

Buffalo, MN
phone: 763-682-4664
email: hayleys@att.net

Camilla & Richard Thorne

Mar-Wil

Grass Lake, MI
phone: 517-522-8721
email: camilla.thorne@gmail.com

Susen Trail

Pawdancer

Athens, WI
phone: 715-432-2319
email: susentt@gmail.com

Sue & Jay Vahaly

Pennington

Louisville, KY
phone: 502-426-6587
email: svahaly@gmail.com

Bob & Pat Wenzel

Gladwin, MI
phone: 989-426-3720
email: pwenzel@ejourney.com

Pati Wiedel

Birch Hill

Elizabeth, IL
phone: 815-598-9113
email: patiwiedel@gmail.com
Puppies, Adults